This project has received funding from the European Union’s Horizon 2020 research and innovation programme under the Marie Skłodowska-Curie grant agreement No 721933.

urbanHIST

Management Support Team

Bauhaus-Universität Weimar (BUW)

Katharina Fleischmann

Equal Opportunities Officer, Faculty of Architecture and Urbanism, BUW

katharina.fleischmann@uni-weimar.de

Lucian Hanschke

Student Assistant

lucian.frieder.hanschke@uni-weimar.de

Susanne Riese

Office Manager

susanne.riese@uni-weimar.de

Martin Weißbach

Student Assistant

martin.weissbach@uni-weimar.de

Please reload

Universidad de Valladolid (UVa)

Prof. Dr. Juan Luis de Las Rivas Sanz

Coordinator of the Program in Architecture, School of Doctorate UVa

jlrivas@uva.es

Prof. Enrique Rodrigo González

Digital network and equipment management

enrique@institutourbanistica.com

María Moncada Saracibar

Head of European Project Office at Universidad de Valladolid (FUNGE, UVa Foundation)

Ángel J. Llorente Andrés

Technical advisor, Research support service (UVa)

angeljose.llorente@uva.es

Fernando Martín Pelayo

Sudirector Network Area, Information and Communication Technologies Service (STIC-UVa)

subdireccion.redes.stic@uva.es

Alejandra Rayo Trigueros

Management and coordination of International Welcome Point

iwp@uva.es

Please reload

Univerzita Pavla Jozefa Šafárika v Košiciach (UPJŠ)

RNDr. Dagmar Hvozdovičová

urbanHIST Financial Manager, Senior Financial Administrator, Bursar of the Faculty of Arts, UPJŠ

dagmar.hvozdovicova@upjs.sk

Ing. Silvia Medová

urbanHIST Financial Legal Signatory, UPJŠ Lifelong Learning Centre and Project Support

silvia.medova@upjs.sk

Assoc. Prof. Renáta Panocová, PhD.

Vice-Dean for International Relations, Faculty of Arts, UPJŠ

renata.panocova@upjs.sk

Ing. Tomáš Polák

urbanHIST Webpage Administrator, Technical and IT Support

tomas.polak@upjs.sk

Ing. Marek Sekerák

Technical and IT Support

marek.sekerak@upjs.sk

Zuzana Tokárová, Ph.D.

urbanHIST Newsletter Editor

zuzana.tokarova@upjs.sk

Mgr. Patrícia Fogelová

Organisational Support - Young Urban(H)ists Conference

Please reload

Blekinge Tekniska Högskola (BTH)

Madeleine Jarlten

Economist BTH

madeleine.jarlten@bth.se

Tobias Ericson

Administrative Support

Please reload